REQUEST INFO

Online

Academics

  • Dr. Suzanne Morrison-Williams
    smw@citycollege.edu
    Director of Online and Director of Education
    -E.D., Argosy University
    -M.B.A., Florida International University
    -B.S., Florida International University
Business Administration
  • Lesa-Gaye Francis
    lfrancis@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -M.B.A., Marketing and International Business, University of Miami
    -B.A., Psychology, Syracuse University
  • Mark Jonas
    mjonas@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -M.B.A., Business Administration University of Tampa
    -B.S., Accounting, University of Tampa
  • Novine McCalla
    nmccalla@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -M.B.A., Business Administration, Nova Southeastern University
    -M.Acc., Nova Southeastern University
    -B.S., Finance, Nova Southeastern University
  • Roslyn Morvay
    rmorvay@citycollege.edu
    -M.S., Computer Science, Rutgers University
    -B.S., Mathematics, Rutergers University
  • Joseph Neptune
    jneptune@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -Ph.D., Organization and Management, Capella University
    -M.B.A., Webster University
    -B.S., Mass Communications, Plattsburgh State University
  • Heather Payne
    hpayne@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -M.B.A., Management, Argosy University
    -M.L.I.S., Library and Information Systems, Florida State University
    -B.A., Sociology, Bates College
  • Cassandra Theramene
    ctheramene@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -Ed., Organizational Leadership, Argosy University
    -M.B.A., International Business, University of Miami
    -B.S.B.A., Florida A&M University
  • Natalie Walker
    nwalker@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -D.B.A., Global Organizational Leadership, Keiser University
    -M.B.A., Florida A&M University
    -B.A., Accounting, Florida A&M University
  • Michelle Zabel
    mzabel@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -M.B.A., Business Administration, Nova Southeastern University
General Education
  • Alyssa Arnell
    aarnell@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.A., History, Florida Atlantic University
    -B.A., Liberal Studies, Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Carl Berkey-Abbott
    cberkey-abbott@citycollege.edu
    -M.P.A., Public Administration, University of South Carolina
    -M.A., Philosophy, University of South Carolina
    -B.A., Philosophy and Religion, Newberry College
  • Elicia Joi Cox
    ecox@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.A., Philosophy, San Francisco State University
    -B.A., Philosophy, University of North Carolina at Wilmington
  • Vuslat Devrim Peacock
    vpeacock@citycollege.edu
    -M.S., History, Miami University of Ohio
    -B.S., English Literature, EGE University
  • Lowrie Fawley
    lfawley@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.A., English, University of Florida
    -B.A., English, University of Florida
    -A.A., Theatre/English Santa Fe Community College
  • Leticia Ferraro
    lferraro@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.A., Mental Health Counseling, Nova Southeastern University
    -B.A., Psychology, Florida Atlantic University
    -B.A., Psychology, Florida Atlantic University
  • Nelson Funes
    nfunes@citycollege.edu
    -M.S., Economics, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
    -B.S., Business Administration, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
  • Gihanna Jimenez
    gjimenez@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -Ed.D, Organizational Leadership, Nova Southeastern University
    -M.S., Psychology, Barry University
    -B.A., Psychology and Sociology, Loyola University New Orleans
  • Reem Kassira
    rkassira@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.B.A., System Engineering, Baker College
    -B.S., Computer Science, Mansour University
  • Lori Kerrigan
    lkerrigan@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.A., Business Communication, Jones International University
    -B.S., Hospitality Management, Nova Southeastern University
  • Tamika Moore
    tallen@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.S., Mathematics, Florida Atlantic University
    -B.A., Mathematics, Florida Atlantic University
  • Yosef Shapiro
    yshapiro@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.S., Environmental Science, Florida International University
    -B.S., Environmental Science, Florida International University
  • Dominique Shimizu
    dshimizu@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -Ed.D., E-Learning, Northcentral University
    -M.A., Biology, SUNY-Stony Brook
    -B.A., Biology, University of Chicago
  • David Walczak
    dwalczak@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -Ph.D., Sociology, University of Maryland
    -M.A., Sociology, University of Maryland
    -B.A., Sociology, DePaul University
Health Care Administration/Nursing
  • Dr. Kaylarge E. Eloi
    keloi@citycollege.edu
    Health Care Administration
    -Ph.D., Healthcare Administration, Capella University
    -M.S., Human Services, Capella University
    -B.S., Legal Studies, Kaplan University
  • Ayisha Gray
    agray@citycollege.edu
    Health Care Administration
    -M.A., Counseling, Webster University
    -B.S., Nursing, Bethune Cookman University
  • Rikkisha Gilmore-Byrd
    rgilmore-byrd@citycollege.edu
    -M.P.H., Public Health, Kaplan University
    -B.S., Community Health, Clark Atlanta University
  • Robin A. Jonas
    rjonas@citycollege.edu
    Health Care Administration
    -M.B.A., DeVry University, Keller Graduate School of Management
    -M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -B.S.N., University of Central Florida
  • Sonia Lloyd
    slloyd@citycollege.edu
    Health Care Administration
    -M.S.N., Health Systems Leadership, Nova Southeastern University
    -B.S.N., Nova Southeastern University
  • Shawn McPartland
    smcpartland@citycollege.edu
    -J.D., Indiana University School of Law
    -M.D., Downstate Medical Center
    -B.S., Biology, State University of New York at Stony Brook
  • Michelle Olivierre-Lawrence
    mollivierre-lawrence@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    -M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -B.S.N., University of Miami
  • Andrea Robbins
    arobins@citycollege.edu
    -M.S., Education, Kaplan University
    -M.S., Health Services Management, Florida Institute of Technology

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Kim Smith
    Financial Aid Officer
Live Chat
CALL US REQUEST INFO
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin