REQUEST INFO

Miami

Administration

Admissions

Academics

  • Carmel White
    cwhite@citycollege.edu

    Director of Education and Nursing Program Chair
    -M.S.N., Saint Louis University
    -B.S.N., The Ohio State University
  • Dr. Yesenia Viera
    yviera@citycollege.edu
    Allied Health Program Chair
    -M.D., Doctor of Medicine, Universidad Iberoamericana
    -B.S., Pre-Med, Universidad Iberoamericana
    -A.A., Biology, Miami Dade College
  • Marc McGaffic 
    mmcgaffic@citycollege.edu 
    Anesthesia Technology Regional Program Chair
    -B.S., Health Care Administration, City College
    -A.S., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford-Brown Institute
    -Certified Anesthesia Technologist
  • Oscar Munoz
    omunoz@citycollege.edu

    Business Administration Program Chair
    -M.B.A., Florida Atlantic University
    -B.S., Computer Science, Kean University
  • Christopher Crespo
    ccrespo@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Program Chair
    -B.S., Fire Science Management, St. Thomas University
    -A.A., General Studies, Miami Dade College
    -Licensed E.M.T. – Paramedic
  • Dr. Benjamin Abo
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
    -D.O., Touro University, College of Medicine
    -Licensed E.M.T. – Paramedic
  • Joseph Beraldi 
    jberaldi@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Clinical Coordinator
    -A.S., Emergency Medical Services, Miami Dade College
    -Licensed Paramedic
  • Randell Docks 
    rdocks@citycollege.edu 
    Surgical Technology Program Chair
    -A.S.S.T., City College
    -C.S.T., Sheridan Vocational Technical Center
  • Maria Suarez
    msuarez@citycollege.edu
    Registrar
    -A.S., Private Investigations Services, City College
  • Norma Weathers
    nweathers@citycollege.edu
    Center for Academic Excellence
  • Ivania Morazan
    imorazan@citycolleg.edu
    Academic Clerk

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Sherika Menzie
    Assistant Director of Financial Aid Officer
  • Graciela Lacombe
    Financial Aid Officer

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Ioana Persidia Adams
    iadams@citycollege.edu
    Anesthesia Technology Lead Instructor
    -B.A.S., Health Services Administration, St. Petersburg Community College
    -A.A., St. Petersburg Community College
  • Debronya Corner
    dcorner@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    -M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -B.S.N., Florida A&M University
    -A.A., General Studies, Miami Dade College
CALL US REQUEST INFO
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin