Fort Lauderdale




  • Dr. Anie Bonilla
    Director of Education
    -Ph.D., California School of Professional Psychology
    -M.S., California School of Professional Psychology
    -B.A., Chapman University
  • Dr. Inas Luka 
    Allied Health and  Health Care Administration Program Chair 
    -M.B.B.Ch., Ain Shams University
    -M.B.A., Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
    -E.C.F.M.G., Board Certified
  • Dr. George Mychaskiw
    Anesthesia Technology Medical Director
    -M.D., Yale University School of Medicine
  • Marc Phillips

    Anesthesia Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -A.S.T., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford-Brown Institute
  • Dr. Alvan Lewis
    Broadcasting Department Chair
    -Th.D., Andersonville Theological Seminary
    -M.A., City University, London
    -B.A., University of West Indies
  • Dr. Karen Killen
    Business Administration Program Chair
    -Ph.D., Northcentral University
    -M.B.A., University of Miami
    -B.S., Political Science, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Christopher Chung
    Emergency Medical Services Program Chair
    -B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Keiser University
    -A.A., Business Administration, Broward College
    -A.S., E.M.S., Broward College
    -Licensed E.M.T. – Paramedic
  • Dr. James Rodriguez
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
    -D.O., Nova Southeastern College of Osteopathic Medicine
    -M.P.H., Nova Southeastern College of Osteopathic Medicine
    -B.S., Physician Assistant, Nova Southeastern University
    -B.S., Biology/Chemistry, Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Michael Verga
    Emergency Medical Services Clinical Coordinator
    -B.A., Elementary Education, Florida Atlantic University
    -E.M.T. and Paramedic Florida certification
    -E.M.T./Paramedic, EMS Academy
    -Licensed Paramedic
  • Brenda Wan
    Emergency Medical Services Administrative Assistance
  • Jeffrey Scharlatt 
    Legal Assisting/Paralegal and Private Investigation Services Program Chair
    -B.A., History and Education
    -C.W. Post College
  • Victor Cornier
    Surgical Technology Program Chair
    -A.S., Surgical Technology, Ward Stone College
    -Certified Surgical Technologist
  • Yahaira Alberty
    Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -A.S., Surgical Technology, Sandford Brown
    -Certified Surgical Technologist
  • Torri Kellough
    M.L.S., Library Science, Texas Woman’s University
    B.S., Psychology, University of Houston
    Library Director
  • Sanchia Williams
    -M.B.A., Kaplan University
    -B.A., St. Thomas University
  • Jackie Thomas

    Test Proctor
    -M.B.A., Everest University
    -B.S., Everest University
    -A.A.S., Community College of Aurora
  • Gabrielle Gramazio
    Academic Clerk

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Patty Patterson
    Assistance Director of Financial Aid
  • Ingrid Germain
    Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • Kelly Catlyn
    Financial Aid Officer/Student Accounts

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Angela Richards
    Business Administration
    -M.S., Management Information Systems, University of West Indies
    -B.S., Management Studies, University of the West Indies
  • Ramon Fernandez-Rubio
    Business Administration
    -Master of Accounting, Nova Southeastern University
    -Master of Taxation, Nova Southeastern University
    -B.S., Economics, Clemson University
    -B.S., Financial Management, Clemson University
  • Christopher Cunningham
    General Education
    -M.S., Sports Administration, St. Thomas University
    -B.A., English, University of Miami
  • Nadia Kijanka
    General Education
    -B.A., English, Florida International University
    -M.A., English, California State University Fullerton