REQUEST INFO

Faculty / Staff

Known throughout Florida for its commitment of hands-on study and ardent support of relevant research, City College brings in world-class faculty members.  Our educators are regularly recognized nationally for their strong philosophy in providing an extraordinary educational environment for learning.

Fort Lauderdale

Administration Steven Brooks sbrooks@citycollege.edu Executive Director Admissions Robert Caruso rcaruso@citycollege.edu Director of Admissions Academics Dr.… read more

Gainesville

Administration Brian Quirk bquirk@citycollege.edu Executive Director -M.B.A., Webster University -B.B.A., University of North Florida -B.S.,… read more

Miami

Administration Armando Rios arios@citycollege.edu Executive Director Academics Carmel White cwhite@citycollege.edu Director of Education and Nursing… read more

Hollywood

Administration Steven Brooks sbrooks@citycollege.edu Executive Director Admissions Laura Strong lstrong@citycollege.edu Director of Admissions Academic Department… read more

Altamonte Springs

Administration Dr. P. Michael Lanouette mlanouette@citycollege.edu Executive Director Admissions Tara Dorsey tdorsey@citycollege.edu Director of Admissions… read more

Online

Academics Dr. Suzanne Morrison-Williams smw@citycollege.edu Director of Online and Director of Education -E.D., Argosy University… read more

CALL US REQUEST INFO