MyPortal Login  |  Locations  |  1 (866) 314-5681
  FACULTY/STAFF

Fort Lauderdale

Administration

Academic Department

  • Anie Bonilla
    Director of Education
    abonilla@citycollege.edu
  • David Hallenbeck  
    dhallenbeck@citycollege.edu
    Assistant Director of Education / Business Administration Department Chair
  • Dr. Inas Luka
    iluka@citycollege.edu 
    Allied Health / Health Care Administration Department Chair 
    M.B.B.Ch., Ain Shams University
    M.B.A., Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
    E.C.F.M.G., Board certified
  • Marc McGaffic 
    mmcgaffic@citycollege.edu 
    Anesthesia Technology Department Chair
    A.S., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford-Brown Institute
  • Dr. George Mychaskiw
    Anesthesia Technology Medical Director
  • Marc Phillips
    mphillips@citycollege.edu

    Anesthesia Technology Clinical Coordinator
    A.S.T., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford Brown
  • Alvan Lewis
    alewis@citycollege.edu
    Broadcasting Department Chair
    Th.D., Andersonville Theological Seminary
    M.A., City University, London
    B.A., University of West Indies
  • Anthony Bitgood
    abitgood@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Department Chair
    B.H.Sc., Nova Southeastern University
    A.S. EMS Management, Palm Beach State College
    A.A., Palm Beach State College
    BLS, ACLS, and PALS Instructor-American Heart Association
    NREMT-P
  • Carlo Ramirez
    cramirez@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Clinical Coordinator
  • Dr. Joseph Nelson
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
  • Brenda Wan
    bwan@citycollege.edu
    Academic Clerk
  • Irene Roman
    iroman@citycollege.edu 
    Nursing Department Chair
    M.S., Nursing-Education, Western Governors University
    B.S., Nursing, University of San Agustin
  • Denise Edwards
    dedwards@citycollege.edu
    Nursing Administrative Assistant
  • Jeffrey Scharlatt      
    jscharlatt@citycollege.edu
    Private Investigation Services Department Chair
    B.A., History and Education, C.W. Post College
  • Victor Cornier
    vcornier@citycollege.edu
    Surgical Technology Department Chair
    A.S., Surgical Technology, Ward Stone College
  • Yahaira Alberty
    yalberty@citycollege.edu
    Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator
    A.S., Surgical Technology, Sandford Brown
  • Sanchia Williams
    sawilliams@citycollege.edu
    Registrar
  • Sharon Neubauer
    sneubauer@citycollege.edu 
    Library Director
    B.A. Communication, Villanova University
    M.A Library and Information Science, University of South Florida
  • Gabrielle Gramazio
    ggramazio@citycollege.edu
    Academic Clerk
  • Jackie Thomas
    jthomas@citycollege.edu

    Test Proctor

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Dario Vasquez
    dvasquez@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    D.B.A., Management, Argosy University
    M.B.A., Leadership for Managers, Keiser University
    B.S., Hospitality Management, Everest University
  • Christopher Cunningham
    ccunningham@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    M.S., Sports Administration, St. Thomas University
    B.A., English, University of Miami
  • Leticia Ferraro
    lferraro@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    M.S., Mental Health Counseling, Nova Southeastern University
    B.A., Psychology, Florida Atlantic University
  • Cynthia Lyles-Scott
    clyles-scott@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    B.S., Journalism & Communication, University of Florida
    B.A., English, University of Florida
    M.A., English, Florida Atlantic University
  • Vernon Samuels
    vsamuels@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    M.S., Statistics, University of Texas
    B.A., Mathematics, The University of the West Indies
  • Kenneth Schnur
    kschnur@citycollege.edu
    Legal Assisting/Paralegal Lead Instructor
  • Nida Ahmed
    nahmed@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    M.B.A., Healthcare Management, University of Phoenix
    M.S., Adult Education, Florida International University
    B.S., Nursing, Far Eastern University
  • Michelle Ollivierre-Lawrence
    mollivierre@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    B.S.N., University of Miami
   Request a Brochure  
Classes start Nov. 12, 2014
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

We know you are anxious to get started on your new career. Please know that your information will only be used by City College: "By clicking the submit button in this form, I understand that City College may call or text me about educational services at the phone number provided, including a wireless number, using automated technology"

Bookmark and Share Back to Top
View Online Brochure On Ground

Associate of Science

Allied Health

Anesthesia Technology 

Broadcasting

Business Administration

Cardiovascular Sonography

Criminal Justice

Emergency Medical Services

Legal Assisting/Paralegal

Nursing

Private Investigation Services

Surgical Technology

Veterinary Technology

Bachelor of Science

Health Care Administration

Business Administration

Online


Bachelor of Science

Health Care Administration

Management

Nursing

Admissions

Financial Aid

Current Student

Faculty/Staff

About Us

Our Blog

From the President

History

Legacy

Mission & Vision

Goals & Objectives

Accreditation


Locations

Contact

Suggestions

Request Info

Misrepresentation

Student Consumer
Information



Fort Lauderdale | Gainesville | Miami | Hollywood | Altamonte Springs (Orlando)
© Copyright 2014 City College All Rights Reserved. Home  |  Mobile Site  |  RSS  |  Site Map

Nondiscrimination Statement: City College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally
accorded or made available to students at the institution. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration
of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other institutionally administered programs.