MyPortal Login  |  Locations  |  1 (866) 314-5681
  FACULTY/STAFF

Fort Lauderdale

Administration

Admissions

Academics

  • Dr. Anie Bonilla
    Director of Education
    abonilla@citycollege.edu
    -Ph.D., California School of Professional Psychology
    -M.S., California School of Professional Psychology
    -B.A., Chapman University
  • Dr. Inas Luka
    iluka@citycollege.edu 
    Allied Health / Health Care Administration Department Chair 
    -M.B.B.Ch., Ain Shams University
    -M.B.A., Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
    -E.C.F.M.G., Board Certified
  • Marc McGaffic 
    mmcgaffic@citycollege.edu 
    Anesthesia Technology Department Chair
    -B.S., Health Care Administration, City College
    -A.S., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford-Brown Institute
  • Dr. George Mychaskiw
    Anesthesia Technology Medical Director
    -M.D., Yale University School of Medicine
  • Marc Phillips
    mphillips@citycollege.edu

    Anesthesia Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -A.S.T., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford Brown
  • Dr. Alvan Lewis
    alewis@citycollege.edu
    Broadcasting Department Chair
    -Th.D., Andersonville Theological Seminary
    -M.A., City University, London
    -B.A., University of West Indies
  • Dr. Karen Killen  
    kkillen@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration Department Chair
    -Ph.D., Northcentral University
    -M.B.A., University of Miami
    -B.S., Political Science, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Christopher Chung
    cchung@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Department Chair
    -B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Keiser University
    -A.A., Business Administration, Broward College
    -A.S., E.M.S., Broward College
    -Licensed E.M.T. – Paramedic
  • Dr. Joseph Nelson
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
    -Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine, Des Moines University
    -B.S., Biology, Florida Southern College
    -A.A., General Studies, Polk Community College
  • Michael Verga
    mverga@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Clinical Coordinator
    -B.A., Elementary Education, Florida Atlantic University
    -EMT and Paramedic Florida certification
  • Brenda Wan
    bwan@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Administrative Assistance
  • Jeffrey Scharlatt      
    jscharlatt@citycollege.edu
    Private Investigation Services Department Chair
    -B.A., History and Education
    -C.W. Post College
  • Victor Cornier
    vcornier@citycollege.edu
    Surgical Technology Department Chair
    -A.S., Surgical Technology, Ward Stone College
  • Yahaira Alberty
    yalberty@citycollege.edu
    Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -A.S., Surgical Technology, Sandford Brown
  • Sanchia Williams
    sawilliams@citycollege.edu
    Registrar
    -M.B.A., Kaplan University
    -B.A., St. Thomas University
  • Denise Edwards
    dedwards@citycollege.edu
    Assistant Registrar
    -B.S., Business Administration, City College
    -A.S., Allied Health, City College
  • Jackie Thomas
    jthomas@citycollege.edu

    Test Proctor
    -M.B.A., Everest University
    -B.S., Everest University
    -A.A.S., Community College of Aurora
  • Gabrielle Gramazio
    ggramazio@citycollege.edu
    Academic Clerk

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Patty Patterson
    Assistance Director of Financial Aid
  • Ingrid Germain
    Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • Renee Roberts-Gotopo
    Financial Aid Officer
  • Kim Smith
    Financial Aid Officer/Default Management

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Dr. Lucian Lazarut
    llazarut@citycollege.edu
    Allied Health
    -M.D., University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Târgu Mure
    -Internal Medicine Board Certified Specialist (EU)
  • Angela Richards
    arichards@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration
    -M.S., Management Information Systems, University of West Indies
    -B.S., Management Studies, University of the West Indies
  • Ramon Fernandez-Rubio
    rfernandez-rubio@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -Master of Accounting, Nova Southeastern University
    -Master of Taxation, Nova Southeastern University
    -B.S., Economics, Clemson University
    -B.S., Financial Management, Clemson University
  • Christopher Cunningham
    ccunningham@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -M.S., Sports Administration, St. Thomas University
    -B.A., English, University of Miami
  • Nadia Kijanka
    nkijanka@citycollege.edu
    General Education
    -B.A., English, Florida International University
    -M.A., English, California State University Fullerton
  • Nida Ahmed
    nahmed@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    -M.B.A., Healthcare Management, University of Phoenix
    -M.S., Adult Education, Florida International University
    -B.S., Nursing, Far Eastern University
  • Michelle Ollivierre-Lawrence
    mollivierre@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    -M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -B.S.N., University of Miami
   Request a Brochure  
Classes start Oct. 3, 2016
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

We know you are anxious to get started on your new career. Please know that your information will only be used by City College: "By clicking the submit button in this form, I understand that City College may call or text me about educational services at the phone number provided, including a wireless number, using automated technology"

Bookmark and Share Back to Top
View Online Brochure On Ground

Associate of Science

Allied Health

Anesthesia Technology 

Broadcasting

Business Administration

Cardiovascular Sonography

Criminal Justice

Emergency Medical Services

Legal Assisting/Paralegal

Nursing

Private Investigation Services

Surgical Technology

Veterinary Technology

Bachelor of Science

Health Care Administration

Business Administration

Online


Bachelor of Science

Health Care Administration

Management

Nursing

Admissions

Financial Aid

Current Student

Faculty/Staff

About Us

Our Blog

Accreditation

From the President

History

Legacy

Mission & Vision

Goals & Objectives


Locations

Contact

Suggestions

Request Info

Misrepresentation

Student Consumer
Information



Fort Lauderdale | Gainesville | Miami | Hollywood | Altamonte Springs (Orlando)
© Copyright 2016 City College All Rights Reserved. Home  |  Mobile Site  |  RSS  |  Site Map

Nondiscrimination Statement: City College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally
accorded or made available to students at the institution. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration
of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other institutionally administered programs.