UPCOMING EVENTS

Hollywood

Administration

Admissions

Academic Department

  • Kristin Berkey-Abbott
    kberkey-abbott@citycollege.edu
    Director of Education
  • Mark J. Berges
    mberges@citycollege.edu
    Cardiovascular Sonography Program Chair
    -B.H.S., Nova Southeastern University
    -A.A.S., Cardiac & Vascular Sonography, Corinthian College
  • Dr. Orlando Almanza
    Cardiovascular Sonography Medical Director
    -D.M., University of Monterrey
  • Christopher Chung
    cchung@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Program Chair
    -B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Keiser University
    -A.A., Business Administration, Broward College
    -A.S., E.M.S., Broward College
    -Licensed E.M.T. – Paramedic
  • Dr. Joseph Nelson
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
    -Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine, Des Moines University
    -B.S., Biology, Florida Southern College
    -A.A., General Studies, Polk Community College
  • David Sola
    dsola@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator
    -A.S., Miami Dade College
    -Licensed Paramedic
  • Kimberly Augustin
    kaugustin@citycollege.edu
    Veterinary Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -A.A.S., Veterinary Technology, Argosy University
    -Certified Veterinary Technician
  • Dr. Matthew Renaker
    mrenaker@citycollege.edu
    Veterinary Technology
    -D.V.M., University of Illinois
    -B.S., University of Illinois
  • Michelle Sanchez
    msanchez1@citycollege.edu
    Registrar
    -M.S., Geosciences, Florida International University
    -B.S., Earth Sciences, University of Puerto Rico
  • Torri Kellough
    tkellough@citycollege.edu
    Librarian

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Mark Varrato
    Director of Financial Aid
  • Shanti Seerattansingh
    Financial Aid Officer

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Dr. Matthew Renaker
    mrenaker@citycollege.edu
    Veterinary Technology
    -D.V.M., University of Illinois
    -B.S., University of Illinois
Live Chat
CALL US REQUEST INFO