UPCOMING EVENTS

Gainesville

Administration

  • Brian Quirk
    bquirk@citycollege.edu
    Executive Director
    -M.B.A., Webster University
    -B.B.A., University of North Florida
    -B.S., Florida State University

Academic Department

  • Dorothy Burney
    dburney@citycollege.edu
    Allied Health Medical Office Administration and Bachelor in Healthcare Administration Program Coordinator
    -M.M./H.R.M., University of Phoenix
    -B.S.B.A., City College
    -A.S.A.H., Medical Office Administration (Billing and Coding), City College
    -A.S.A.H., Mental Health Technology, City College
    -A.A., Santa Fe Community College
  • Anna Wakeman
    awakeman@citycollege.edu
    Criminal Justice, Mental Health Technology, and Legal Assisting/Paralegal
    -M.S. Hodges University
    -B.S. Jagiellonian University
    -B.S. Silesian University
    -B.A. The K. Szymanowski Academy of Music
  • Pearl Millard
    pmillard@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Program Chair
    -B.S., University of Florida
    -A.S., Florida Gateway College formerly Lake City Community College
    -A.A., Florida Gateway College formerly Lake City Community College
    -Licensed Paramedic
  • Dr. Joseph Nelson
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
    -Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine, Des Moines University
    -B.S., Biology, Florida Southern College
    -A.A., General Studies, Polk Community College
  • Rosemary Quinn
    rquinn@citycollege.edu
    Allied Health Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
    -M.S.M., Colorado Technical University
    -B.S.N., Kaplan University
    -A.A., Santa Fe Community College
  • Eric DaGragnano
    edagragnano@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration Program Chair
    -M.B.A., University of Central Florida
    -B.S. Biology, University of Central Florida
  • Dr. Kelly Wilson
    kwilson@citycollege.edu
    Veterinary Technology Program Chair
    -D.V.M., St. George’s University -B.S., University of Massachusetts
    -Certified Veterinary Technician
  • Lisa Holtzendorf
    lholtzendorf@citycollege.edu
    Veterinary Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -A.A., Santa Fe College
    -Certified Veterinary Technician
  • Terractita Slater
    tslater@citycollege.edu
    Registrar
    -A.S., City College
  • Diane Colson
    dcolson@citycollege.edu
    Librarian
    -M.L.S., University of Missouri
    -B.A., Political Science, University of Missouri
  • Theresa Dobbins
    tdobbins@citycollege.edu

    Academic Clerk

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Kathy johnson
    Director of Financial Aid
  • Pamela Devine
    Assistant Director of Financial Aid Officer
  • Tremayne Pearson
    Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • Alicia Aikens
    Financial Aid Officer

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Dr. Eduardo Alvarez
    ealvarez@citycollege.edu
    General Education Lead Instructor
    -Ph.D., University of Florida
    -M.S., Utah State University
    -B.S., Utah State University
Live Chat
CALL US REQUEST INFO