Altamonte Springs

Administration

Admissions

Academics

  • Dr. Lisa Parenti
    lparenti@citycollege.edu
    Allied Health Department Chair
    -D.C., Life Chiropractic College
    -M.S., Education in Instructional Technology for Adult Education, Kaplan University
    -B.S., Food Science and Human Nutrition, University of Florida
  • Marc McGaffic
    mmcgaffic@citycollege.edu
    Anesthesia Technology Department Chair
    -B.S., Health Care Administration, City College
    -A.S., Anesthesia Technology, Sanford-Brown Institute
    -Certified Anesthesia Technologist
  • Scott Meehan
    smeehan@citycollege.edu
    Business Administration Lead Instructor
    -M.A., Webster University
    -B.A., Southeastern University
  • Kevin Kennett
    kkennett@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Program Chair
    -B.A.S., Public Safety Administration, Seminole State College
    -A.S., Emergency Medical Services, Daytona State College
    -A.S., Fire Science Technology, Daytona State College
    -Certified EMT/Paramedic, State of Florida
  • Dr. Todd Husty
    Emergency Medical Services Medical Director
    -D.O., Kansas City University, College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Alexandra Othon
    aothon@citycollege.edu
    Emergency Medical Services Clinical Coordinator
    -A.S., Seminole State College
    -Licensed Paramedic
  • Makeala Ferguson
    mferguson@citycollege.edu
    General Education Department Chair
    -M.S. Ed., Walden University
    -B.S., Psychology, Bethune-Cookman University
  • Kenneth D’Apice
    kdapice@citycollege.edu
    -J.D., Law, Barry University
    -L.L.M., Laws in Taxation, University of Florida School of Law
    -B.A., History, University of Pennsylvania
  • Robin Jonas
    rjonas@citycollege.edu
    Nursing Department Chair
    -M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -M.B.A., Keller Graduate School of Management
    -B.S.N., University of Central Florida
    -R.N., Valencia Community College
  • Zorita Bowen
    zbowen@citycollege.edu
    Surgical Technology Department Chair
    -Surgical Technologist Diploma, Indiana Vocational College
    -Certified Surgical Technologist
  • Stelian Georgian
    sgeorgian@citycollege.edu
    Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator
    -Surgical Technologist Certificate, Sheridan Vocational Technical Center
    -Certified Surgical Technologist
  • Jacqueline Morales
    jmorales@citycollege.edu
    Registrar
  • Patricia Bivin
    pbivin@citycollege.edu
    Librarian

Financial Aid | Contact

  • Latoya Arthur
    Director of Financial Aid

Career Assistance and Development

Full-time Faculty

  • Joan Rhoden
    jrhoden@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    -M.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -B.S.N., University of Phoenix
    -A.S.N., Miami Dade University
  • Sheila Warren
    swarren@citycollege.edu
    Nursing
    -M.S.N., Valdosta State University
    -B.S.N., Hampton Institute
Live Chat
CALL US REQUEST INFO